Welcome to Fashion Passions!

Profile Page For remingtonbrown

Remingtonbrown, 32 currently offline
map pin Chapel Hill, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, indie, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Inter-racial, Other, African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - and am unable to
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often
Socially, I am class clown, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, dealing with OCD
Political Views libertarian, independent, conservative, liberal
Food Related Vegetarian, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Candiholic, Soul Food, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian, Organic, Thai, Mexican
Personality preppy, hipster, artistic, punk, professional, nerd, activist, flirt, liberal, intellectual, fashionista, geek, conservative
Individuality actor, emo
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right, miss right now
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Punk, Country, Alternative Rock, Techno, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Screamo, Bluegrass, Trance, Christian Rock, Classical
Hair Style long hair, afro, emo
Fitness & Sports working out, walking
Health Related detoxing
Languages English, Spanish

My Photos
Remingtonbrown Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World