Welcome to Fashion Passions!

Profile Page For ransomnomad

Ransomnomad, 37 currently offline
map pin Columbus, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8)

Goth girl
Goth girl Hi I'm Paige. I'm almost 25, no children. I work at a local bar and my hobbies include reading, writing, painting, sewing, playing video games and roleplaying. (Yeah, I'm kind of nerdy!) I am looking for someone with similar interests that I can have fun hanging out with. I'm very laid back, always hanging out with the boys - no high maintenance princess here!
I love fashion - both wearing and creating it. I definitely lean more to goth and punk styles and am working on creating my own clothing line.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 110 lbs
Body Type athletic, slim, slender, fit, skinny
Movies sci-fi, horror, action, drama, indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially, daily, hookah, cigarettes, clove cigarettes, ceremonial smoking
I currently live with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups, loner
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality nerd, fun loving, punk, introvert, liberal, flirt, romantic, intellectual, loner, lover, geek, fashionista, coffeeholic, frugal, thrifty
Individuality piercings, tattoos, psychic
Religious Views Pagan, Wiccan
I'm looking for friends only, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Opera, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style short hair, spiky
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, bowling, dancing, pole dancing
Health Related alternative medicine, minor dietary issues, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor health issues
Looking for
Their Body Type slim, slender, skinny, fit, average, athletic
Orientation straight
Do they drink? socially
They are looking for relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, travel companion, penpal, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Gender Male

My Photos
Ransomnomad Image 0
Ransomnomad Image 1
Ransomnomad Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!








Meet In The Real World