Welcome to Fashion Passions!

Profile Page For mina1

Mina1, 50 currently offline
map pin New York City, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (8) Friends Groups (0)

MinaTs
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'02"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, shopping, naturism, music, movies, fleamarkets, dancing, cooking & recipes
Body Type slender
Movies action, indie, horror, drama, comedy, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation transgender-mtf, bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Indian, Fine Dining, Sushi, Spicy, Vegetarian, Raw Food, Organic, Thai, Japanese, Italian
Personality professional, tree hugger, thrifty, romantic, fun loving, pirate, nerd, lover, loner, intellectual, geek, coffeeholic, flirt
Individuality nudist, pirate at heart, magician, superhero, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for something interesting, soulmate, romance, mr. right now, miss right now
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female, Transgender
Music Soul, Alternative Rock, Classical, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Punk, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, World
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports yoga
Health Related ayurveda, meditation

My Photos
Mina1 Image 0
Mina1 Image 1
Mina1 Image 2
Mina1 Image 3
Mina1 Image 4
Mina1 Image 5
Mina1 Image 6
Mina1 Image 7

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World