Welcome to Fashion Passions!

Profile Page For italianmale

Italianmale, 58 currently offline
map pin Burlington, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

Looking for you
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies fantasy, indie, romantic comedy, action, horror, romance, animation, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mediterranean, Organic, Thai, Japanese, Italian, Sushi, Fine Dining
Personality romantic, hipster, artistic, lover, extrovert
Individuality nudist, artist, cougar lover
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service army
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Pop, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Indie, Jazz, Trance, Post Rock, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Techno
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, bowling, cycling, volleyball, walking, tennis, swimming
Health Related holistic treatment, chiropractic, homeopathy, meditation
Languages Spanish, English, Italian

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World