Welcome to Fashion Passions!

Profile Page For hiheels

Hiheels, 53 currently offline
map pin Dublin , IRELAND

Find Other Singles In
IRELAND!


Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (7)

Dunhill, More, MmmmWah!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, photography, cooking & recipes, writing
Body Type slender
Movies drama, comedy, indie, steamy
Orientation transgender-mtf, bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids yes
Education Level Master's Degree
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? cigars, cigarettes, ceremonial smoking, daily
Do you drink? beer, alcoholic
Socially, I am flirt, the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Thai, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
Personality extrovert, dominatrix, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, lover, romantic, white trash
I'm looking for something interesting, conversation, dating, soulmate, fun, miss right, miss right now, the yin to my yang, romance, mr. right, mr. right now
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Military Service army
Pets Dog
Gender Male, Transgender
Music Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Rock, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Metal, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Folk
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports running

My Photos
Hiheels Image 0
Hiheels Image 1
Hiheels Image 2
Hiheels Image 3
Hiheels Image 4
Hiheels Image 5
Hiheels Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
IRELAND!


Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World