Welcome to Fashion Passions!

Profile Page For dwod956

Dwod956, 33 currently offline
map pin Strathmore, Canada

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Love fashion
Love fashrion
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight, Bisexual
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests naturism, nudism, pole dancing, reading, television, travel, video games, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation Bisexual, Gay, Straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Indian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? daily
I currently live with roommate(s)
Political Views conservative, the conservative party (canada)
Food Related Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Candiholic
Personality artistic, coffeeholic, eccentric, extrovert, flirt, free spirit, fun loving, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd
Individuality artist, cougar lover, designer, freak, goatee, nudist, opera lover, paranormal believer, tattoos
Religious Views Buddhist, Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign i was born in february
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Techno, Trance, Alternative Rock, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Funk, Gospel
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports golf
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Black Lives Matter Intolerant, Blue Lives Matter Advocate, Blue Lives Matter Intolerant, Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, Mens Rights Movement Advocate, Nuclear Technology Advocate
Love Language Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation
Highly Sensitive Type Empath, Fantasy-Prone, Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Experience Seeking, Novelty Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World