Welcome to Fashion Passions!

Profile Page For dlocale82

Dlocale82, 37 currently offline
map pin All, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

This is me!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, travel, sports, shopping, photography, music, movies, internet, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, action, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight, asexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? like a fish
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Spicy, Italian, Carnivore
Personality liberal
Individuality tattoos, piercings, cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for romance, relationship, friends only, fun, dating, something interesting
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service veteran
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Hardcore, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Metal, Motown, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Techno, House, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop
Hair Style faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports basketball, football (U.S.), golf, dancing, baseball, bowling, hiking, jogging, running, swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!








Meet In The Real World