Bluelilly41, 47 it's been a while
Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

physican assistant
Fashion is my passion Want to meet other designers
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, reading, dancing, coupon clipping, cooking & recipes, shopping, sports, television, travel
Body Type voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Journalist / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am flirt
Political Views democrat
Food Related Always Dieting, Chocoholic, Fine Dining
Personality fun loving, flirt, lover, thrifty, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Soul, Alternative Rock, Choir, Country, Dance, Funk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Motown, Punk, R and B, Techno
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, aerobics, gymnastics, walking, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
Bluelilly41 Image 0
Bluelilly41 Image 1
Bluelilly41 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner