Welcome to Fashion Passions!

Profile Page For benz1979

Benz1979, 44 currently offline
map pin Aarons Corner, NC, USA

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

Ready to meet my queen,where are you Im waiting
Looking for a woman to be friends with first and eventually be the one for me.Women friends only is cool also.I need to find beautiful people who are stable dealing with this.First Im a grown man looking for a mature woman who knows what she brings to the table.Confident not cocky,sexy not diva-ish.Im new this to this area of the country and Im looking for someone to spend my free time with.I enjoy anything involving fun,except bungee jumps lol! Im very laid back but can enjoy the simple things in life like walks in the parks, quiet dinners and reading novels.If I interest your fancy, Dont hesitate to respond to me,Im open for fun in the sun.Anything you want to know I open to answer,just hit me.Thank you Ladies!!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 210 lbs
Body Type athletic, bodybuilder, fit
Movies action, steamy, drama, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Manufacturing / Distributions, Sales / Marketing, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views democrat
Food Related Soul Food, Fine Dining, Chinese, Italian
Personality loner, thrifty, lover, intellectual, jock, preppy, professional, fun loving, nerd
Individuality beard, goatee, cougar
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, dating, fun, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, friends only, something interesting, miss right, miss right now
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Gender Male
Music Rap, R and B, Motown, Jazz, Hip Hop, Gospel, Classical
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.), running, bowling, weightlifting, baseball, basketball, walking, bodybuilding, working out

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
North Carolina!








Meet In The Real World