Profile Page For artistbeckie52

Artistbeckie52, 60 currently offline
map pin New Orleans, LA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Fun loving and sincere
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Weight 100 lbs
Body Type athletic, slender, fit
Movies comedy, romance, drama, romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Other
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am the life of the party, social butterfly
Political Views independent
Food Related French, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Organic, Thai, Mexican
Personality type a, fun loving, professional, preppy, extrovert, liberal, romantic, intellectual, playa hater, lover, fashionista, thrifty, artistic
Individuality artist, designer, clairvoyant, sculptor, actress
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Trance, Christian Rock, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style bob cut, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, dancing
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, chiropractic, minor health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests acting, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, hunting, internet, movies, music, nature, naturism, painting, photography, reading, sculpting, television, travel, weather, wine tasting, writing
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity Caucasian, Mixed Race, Other
Relationship single
Income level $100,000+
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, with pets
Socially, they are comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Caribbean, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, extrovert, intellectual, lover, preppy, professional, romantic
Individuality actor, artist, designer, sculptor
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign i was born in august
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Jazz-Fusion, Opera, Progressive Rock, R and B, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Soul, World, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz
Hair Style crew cut, curly, short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports swimming, weightlifting, working out, yoga, dancing, golf, scuba
Languages English, French, Spanish
Mother Tongue English
Caste Christian - unspecified

My Photos
Artistbeckie52 Image 0
Artistbeckie52 Image 1
Artistbeckie52 Image 2
Artistbeckie52 Image 3
Artistbeckie52 Image 4
Artistbeckie52 Image 5
Artistbeckie52 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In