AMAZON GROCERIES
Fashion Passions: volupvixen1188 - I'm smart, witty, optimistic, blunt, honest, a goo
Close Cool Links

FIND Other Singles In
Rhode Island

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Fashion Passions Groups

Accessories (591) | Footwear (509) | Cosmetics (459) | Designer (438) | Buyer (421) | Fashionista (388) | Stylist (371) | Model (360) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

VOLUPVIXEN1188

  • VOLUPVIXEN1188 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

VOLUPVIXEN1188 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    VOLUPVIXEN1188 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

BBW Cutie

I'm smart, witty, optimistic, blunt, honest, a good listener, loyal and frisky. I'm confident with who I am, I'm young looking for fun and adventure. I'm student and form home, I'm an atheist and liberal. I'm looking for someone around my age and area, with the same beliefs and values, someone I can talk to and be my silly self with and you can be yourself with me. No stress no drama. I'm not a homewrecker so if your married no dice. I'm not about keeping things online or the phone, I want to meet I want the real thing. I'm a phone sex actress ( that doesn't mean I'm easy ) I'm in the process of applying to grad school for marriage and family therapy with a focus on sex therapy. My ultimate goal I s to become a therapist who helps couples and individuals with there interpersonal relationships, s----l difficulties, and over coming s----l shame. Goals in life: to travel the world, to get my PHD in sexology, and to be a successful sex therapist Dislikes: anything carbonated, anything to hot or spicy, any type of discrimination, close mined, bully's, ignorance Favorites Color:yellow Movie:Casablanca and Gone with The Wind ( I'm a big movie buff) TV:Sex and the City, Gilmore Girls, anything HBO Music:alternative rock, mostly anything but country Books: To Kill a Mocking Bird, The Outsiders, and anything by Jane Austen and Shakespeare Magazines: InStyle and Cosmo Food: Italian, ice cream , anything really Drink: Cranberry Vodka, Long Island Ice-tea, Cosmo, Wine Flowers: Sunflower, lilacs, and Peonies Artist: Van Gogh Season: Autumn Time of day: sunrise Place: beach

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, music, weather, dancing, nature, wine tasting, reading, fleamarkets, science, gardening, shopping, history, internet, television, baking, movies, travel
Body Type
thick, overweight, a few extra pounds, voluptuous, fat and proud, pleasantly plump, large
Movies
drama, romantic comedy, fantasy, sci-fi, action, horror, westerns, indie, animation, murder mysteries, black & white films, psychological thrillers, classics, comedy, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue, green
Hair Color
auburn, red
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
graduate school, Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession
Entertainment / Media
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
Socially, I am
a total freak, class clown, comic relief, flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party, a couch potato
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Chocoholic, Comfort, Fine Dining, French, Italian, Mexican, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Chinese
Personality
fashionista, liberal, flirt, lover, freak, pirate, frugal, romantic, fun loving, thrifty, geek, total slacker, intellectual, extrovert
Individuality
psychic, artist, clairvoyant, designer, ninja, nudist, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for
dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign
i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Cats, Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Hip Hop, Rap, Rock, House, Techno, Alternative Rock, Indie, Classical, Industrial, Dance, Motown, Folk, Pop, Hard Rock, R and B
Hair Style
bun, curly, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
dancing, gymnastics, swimming, walking, yoga
Languages
English


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Orientation
straight
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Do they smoke?
420
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with roommate(s)
Political Views
independent, liberal
Religious Views
Atheist
They are looking for
romance, relationship, dating
Gender
Male
Languages
English
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English


Favorite videos

No video.

VOLUPVIXEN1188's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for VOLUPVIXEN1188*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for VOLUPVIXEN1188

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of VOLUPVIXEN1188 on Fashion Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for VOLUPVIXEN1188

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Fashion Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for VOLUPVIXEN1188

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Fashion Passions video game Library

Fashion Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Fashion Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.