Close ×

FIND Other Singles In
Oregon

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


EDHOLMANJR59

  • EDHOLMANJR59 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'09"
  • Weight: 190 lbs
  • Age: 68 years old.
  • LOCATION Gresham, OR, USA
  • Last time online Within 3 weeks
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

EDHOLMANJR59 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    EDHOLMANJR59 has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

I`m Seeking a Diverse and Honest - Real Woman

Mr Right Now Seeks Miss Right Now

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, weather, movies, writing, cooking & recipes, fleamarkets, nature, history, television
Body Type
disabled, a few extra pounds, average
Movies
fantasy, psychological thrillers, bollywood, horror, romance, classics, indie, action, romantic comedy, comedy, animation, westerns, drama, murder mysteries, black & white films
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
white / gray
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Other, Native American
Relationship
single, divorced
Have Kids
yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Profession
Executive / Management, Journalist / Writer, Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially, beer, no
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
flirt, social butterfly, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups, side kick
Political Views
conservative, democrat, independent
Food Related
Carnivore, Indian, Soul Food, Chinese, Italian, Thai, Comfort, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Fast Food, Mexican
Personality
intellectual, playa hater, conservative, introvert, professional, extrovert, lover, redneck, flirt, pirate, activist, artistic, romantic, fun loving, clown, thrifty
Individuality
artist, designer, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
does coffee count?, never
I'm looking for
dating, romance, miss right, something REALLY hot, miss right now, soulmate, relationship, the yin to my yang, conversation, travel companion
My Sign
i was born in august, leo : july 23-aug. 22
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Gospel, Bluegrass, Post Rock, Classical, Rock, Hard Rock, Celtic, Country, Soul, Jazz, Choir, Progressive Rock, Dance, World, Motown, Christian Rock, R and B, Folk
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
armchair quarterback
Health Related
minor health issues, challenging health issues, chronic health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
none



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
fleamarkets, television, music, cooking & recipes, pole dancing, gardening, travel, nudism, coupon clipping, reading, horseback riding, baking, weather, painting, sewing, internet, bible study, wine tasting, photography, dancing, shopping, movies, computers, writing
Their Body Type
slender, bodybuilder, slim, supermodel, a few extra pounds, fit, voluptuous, athletic, skinny, average
Movies
bollywood, indie, comedy, romance, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, horror
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
black, hazel, gray, blue, green, brown
Hair Color
dark brown, a little gray, depends on the day of the week, auburn, light brown, black, red, blond, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
Mixed Race, African American, Native American, Asian, Indian, Other, Biracial, Inter-racial, Pacific Islander, Caucasian, Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married, widowed, divorced, single
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level
graduate school, college grad, high school grad, currently in college, Master's Degree, Doctorate, post-Graduate, some college, Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Sales / Marketing, Hospitality / Travel, Clerical / Administrative, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering, Internet, Computer related / Hardware, Other, Executive / Management, Agriculture / Farming, Transportation / Trucking, Journalist / Writer, Construction / Craftsman, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Politics / Goverment / Military, Food Service, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media
Income level
Less than $25,000, $100,000+, that's private, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
teetotaller, no, wine, socially, beer
They currently live
on a pirate ship, alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river
Socially, they are
side kick, better in small groups, social butterfly, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics, the conservative party (canada), the liberal party (canada), progressive, conservative, the conservative party (uk), liberal, reform party, democrat, libertarian, republican, green party, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), socialist, independent, the liberal democrats (uk)
Food Related
Indian, Mexican, Soul Food, Chinese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Thai, Italian, Comfort, Carnivore, Fast Food, Mediterranean, Junk Food Junkie
Personality
fashionista, preppy, introvert, clown, thrifty, lover, flirt, professional, coffeeholic, tree hugger, nerd, frugal, activist, redneck, jock, conservative, type a, pirate, fun loving, artistic, liberal, extrovert, white trash, playa hater, intellectual, romantic, loner
Individuality
cougar, nudist, designer, piercings, farmer, pirate at heart, actress, ghost hunter, superhero sidekick, artist, tattoos
Religious Views
Catholic, Christian
Drugs
prescription only, does coffee count?, what, are you a nark?, never
They are looking for
dating, romance, mr. right, roommate, mr. right now, soulmate, conversation, penpal, the yin to my yang, relationship, travel companion
Their Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22, i was born in january, cancer : june 21-july 22, taurus : april 20-may 20, i was born in november, i was born in april, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in july, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in august, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, i was born in june, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in october, i was born in december, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in march, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in september, i was born in february, aries : march 21-april 19, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, i was born in may
Military Service
coast guard, veteran, national guard, air force, navy, army, reserves
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, World, Jazz, R and B, Folk, Bluegrass, Motown, Christian Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Gospel, Celtic, Classical, Rock, Hip Hop, Chamber, Pop, Country, Soul, Indie, Choir, Post Rock, Dance
Hair Style
bun, straightened, french twist, afro, perm, cornrows, layered, ponytail, curly, long hair, bob cut, short hair, dreadlocks, bowl cut, straight, french braid, pageboy
Fitness & Sports
bodybuilding, walking, hiking, bowling, armchair quarterback, pole dancing, dancing
Health Related
minor health issues, western medicine, folk medicine, herbalism, meditation, faith healing
Languages
English, The Language of Love
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English, Hindi
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Others, Christian - Pentacost, Christian - Seventh-day Adventist
Their Reservation
Wind River Indian Reservation, Omaha Indian Reservation, Tuscarora Indian Reservation, Hopi Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation Trust , Santa Rosa Indian Reservation, Red Lake Indian Reservation - Little Rock, Wampanoag-Aquinnah Trust Land, Navajo Nation Reservation and Off-Reservation Trus, Eastern Cherokee Indian Reservation, Saginaw Chippewa Indian Reservation, Yakama Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation Trus, Oneida Indian Reservation, New York, Uintah and Ouray Indian Reservation and Off-Reserv, Iowa Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation Trust , Santa Rosa Rancheria, Redwood Valley Rancheria, Warm Springs Indian Reservation and Off-Reservatio, Tampa Indian Reservation, Fallon Paiute-Shoshone Indian Reservation and Off-, San Juan Pueblo, Zuni Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation Trust , Oneida Indian Reservation, Wisconsin and Off-Reser, Umatilla Indian Reservation, Klamath Indian Reservation, Seminole Trust Land, Tesuque Pueblo and Off-Reservation Trust Land, Santa Ana Pueblo, Pine Ridge Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation , Upper Sioux Indian Reservation, Lower Sioux Indian Reservation, Shakopee Mdewakanton Sioux Community and Off-Reser, White Earth Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation, Northern Cheyenne Indian Reservation and Off-Reser, Tonto Apache Indian Reservation, Grand Ronde Community and Off-Reservation Trust La, Santa Clara Pueblo, Pyramid Lake Indian Reservation, Ute Mountain Ute Tribe Reservation and Off-Reserva, Mississippi Choctaw Indian Reservation and Off-Res, Siletz Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation Trus, Coos, Lower Umpqua, and Siuslaw Indian Reservation, Reno-Sparks Colony


EDHOLMANJR59's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for EDHOLMANJR59*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for EDHOLMANJR59

robbynatty
susiestylist

Last forum posts of EDHOLMANJR59 on Fashion Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for EDHOLMANJR59

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Fashion Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for EDHOLMANJR59

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Fashion Passions video game Library

Fashion Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Fashion Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members







.